• Public Officials Holiday Reception 2017

    • Share:
    Name: Public Officials Holiday Reception 2017
    Date: December 4, 2017
    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:

    Public Officials Holiday Reception

    Meet and mingle with your public officials in a relaxed and informal setting. With 300+ public officials and business community members in attendance, this is a prime chance for you, your staff and your business associates to enjoy a festive evening.

    Public transportation is encouraged. For the current LINK schedule, click here. Parking is available at the Washington State History Museum for $3

    Confirmed Public Officials 

    Julie Anderson, Pierce County Auditor
    Andrew Barkis
    , Washington State House of Representatives
    Chris Beale, Tacoma City Council
    Ethelda Burke, University Place School Board
    Marty Campbell, Tacoma City Council
    Penny Coffey, DuPont City Council
    Eric Corp, DuPont City Council
    Bruce Dammeier, Pierce County Executive
    Duane Davidson, Washington State Treasurer
    Dawn Farina, Pierce County Prosecutor Chief of Staff
    Robin Farris, Puyallup City Council
    Cyrus Habib, Washington State Lieutenant Governor
    Pat Hulcey, Fife City Council
    Lilian Hunter, Tacoma City Council
    Anders Ibsen, Tacoma City Council
    Laurie Jinkins, Washington State House of Representatives
    Dean Johnson, Puyallup City Council
    Connie Ladenburg, Pierce County Council
    Mark Lindquist, Pierce County Prosecuting Attorney
    Joe Lonergan, Tacoma City Council
    Mike Lonergan, Pierce County Assessor Treasurer
    Dick Marzano, Port Commissioner
    Conor McCarthy, Tacoma City Council
    Dick Muri, Washington State House of Representatives
    Kierra Phifer, Office of Senator Patty Murray
    Tim Reid, Metro Parks Board Commission
    Doug Richardson, Pierce County Council
    Kim Roscoe, Mayor of the City of Fife
    Tom Seigel, Superintendent, Bethel School District
    Heather Shadko, Puyallup City Council
    Andrea Smith, Metropolitan Park Commissioner 
    Drew Stokesbary, Washington State House of Representatives
    Rick Talbert, Pierce County Council
    Robert Thoms, Tacoma City Council
    Catherine Ushka, Tacoma City Council
    Jason Whalen, Lakewood City Council
    J.T. Wilcox, Washington State House of Representatives
    Derek Young, Pierce County Council
    Event Sponsors:

    Washington State History Museum
    1911 Pacific Ave.
    Tacoma, WA 98402

    Date/Time Information:
    Monday, December 4, 2017
    5:00 - 8:00 PM

    You are welcome to attend this cocktail reception anytime
    between 5:00 - 8:00 PM.
    Contact Information:
    Jennifer Chernut 253.683.4881
    $60.00 - Chamber Member
    $65.00 - Chamber Member Walk-In
    $75.00 - Non-Chamber Member
    $80.00 - Non-Chamber Member Walk-In
    Complimentary - Public Officials

    Includes two alcoholic/non-alcoholic beverages and heavy hors d'oeuvres.
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.




© Copyright 2017 Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.